Mill Hill Preservation Society
...making change worthwhile

Elected Councillors

John Hart - Mill Hill - Conservative
11 Mount View, Mill Hill, NW7 3HT
Email: Cllr.j.hart@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 0208 381 0083

Golnar Bokaei Mill Hill - Conservative

Hendon Town Hall NW4 4BG
Email: Cllr.g.bokaei@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 07548 128944

Val Duschinsky - Mill Hill - Conservative

35 Sunnydale Gardens, Mill Hill, NW7 3PD
Email: Cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 07801 81 82 82

Laithe Jajeh - Hale - Conservative

9 Farrier House, Thirleby Road, Mill Hill Nw7 1BY
Email: Cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk
tel: -

Lachhya Gurung - Hale - Conservative

11 St Alphage Walk, Burnt Oak, Middlesex HA8 0DL
Email: Cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 07899 770133


Elliot Simberg - Hale - Conservative
21 Woodland Way, Mill Hill NW7 2JP
Email: Cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 07548 128924


Your Greater London Assembly representative is:
Andrew Dismore - Barnet and Camden - Labour
GLA, City Hall, The Queen's Walk, London SE1 2AA
Email: andrew@andrewdismore.org.uk
tel: 0207 983 4031 City Hall

And your Member of Parliament is:
Matthew Offord MP - Hendon - Conservative
House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Email: matthew.offord.mp@parliament.uk
tel: 0207 219 7083